Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad

Department of Biotechnology

FIRST PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST – 2019-2020

The following candidates are provisionally admitted to M.Sc. I Biotechnology. They are hereby informed to get their original documents verified from Head department of Biotechnology, fill up the admission form and pay the fees in the office of the Institute on or before 15.07.2019 failing which their claim for admission stands cancelled.

Sr. No.	Merit Number	Name of Candidate	Seat Alloted
1	2	Ghadling Nikita Viaijanath	Open 1
2	3	Patil Ashwini Rajendra	Open 2
3	5	Ambhore Rutuja Sanjay	Open 3
4	6	Rautmare Aditi Ashish	Open 4
5	7	Matre Sanjay Balasaheb	Open-EBC 1
6	8	Pisal Ketali Prakash	Open-EBC 2
7	9	Pohekar Yogesh Muralidhar	Open -SEBC1
8	11	Ambhore Mayuri Narayan	Open -SEBC1
9	13	Sonune Pravin Prakash	OBC 1
10	14	Shahane Gajanan Dilip	OBC 2
11	19	Patil Mrunalini Sanjay	OBC 3
12	28	Gende Dhanshree Sachin	OBC 4
13	18	Aaherkar Kavita Anil	NT1
14	20	Honmane Navnath Vilas	NT2
15	19	Gaikawad Sushant Sakharam	SC 1
16	24	Dodve Nandini Diliprao	SC 2
17	26	Ukirade Tejaswi Ramesh	SC 3
18	35	Kamble Achal Bhojraj	ST1
19	2	Shinde Snehal Suresh	Open (OU) 1
20	3	Mahajan Shruti Govind	Open (OU) 2

Notice: Display of second merit list on 16/07/19. All reserved category candidates (except SC & ST category) in the above list need to produce latest Non Creamy Layer certificate to seek admission

MemberHeadDirectorReservation CellDept. of Biotechnology

1