Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad PG Department of Microbiology

SECOND PROVISIONAL LIST FOR ADMISSION TO M. SC. FIRST YEAR MICROBIOLOGY 2019-20

Following is the provisional **Second allotment** list for admission to **M. Sc. (First Year Microbiology)** for available vacancies in first list. Students should report for admission along with all **essential original documents** on or before **July 20, 2019 (5.00 pm).**

SR. NO.	CET NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	CET MARKS
1	208	MATHWALE SUPRIYA	OPEN	25
2	218	KHOJE RASIKA	OPEN	23
3	502	THOMBRE SHRADDHA	EWC	18
4	172	SUPEKAR BHAGYASHRI	SEBC	22
5	507	ADHUDE DYANESHWAR	SEBC	22
6	298	GHATRE VAISHNAVI	OBC	21
7	70	KATHAR POOJA	OBC	21

The claim for admission will not be considered after July 20, 2019.

Director Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad