Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY M.Sc. Part I Admission FIRST PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST Academic Year 2022-2023

The following applicants are provisionally admitted to M.Sc. Part I Biotechnology for the academic year 2022-23 provided, they get their original documents verified from the Head of the department, fill up the admission form and pay fees in the office on or before 06th September 2022 till 5.30 p.m., failing which claim for admission stands cancelled.

SR. NO	SEAT ALLOTED	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	Open1	Krishna Bhausaheb Autade
2	Open2	Chaitanya Mahadev Ingle
3	Open3	Disha Dinesh Bhivsani
4	Open4	Aditi Ganesh Babirwal
5	Open5	Sharad Bhagwan Garudi
6	Open6	Vishal Madhav Vaidya
7	Open7	Akash Babusing Chungade
8	Open-EWS	Jafar Sultan Shaikh
9	Open-EWS	Dipak Keshav Kondke
10	Open-OU1	Kiran Vishwajit Jain
11	SC1	Swapnil Sunil Suradkar
12	SC2	Priyanka Lala Puse
13	SC3	Priyanka Laxman Dongre
14	ST1	Payal Anil Kantale
15	VJ/NT1	Rinku Raju Chavan
16	NT2/NT3	Digambar Rameshwar Gite
17	OBC1	Vaishali Laxman Lase
18	OBC2	Sakshi Santosh Salunke
19	OBC3	Rohit Rajesh Kawhale
20	OBC4-OU2	Priyanka Prakashrao Deshmane

DA- Differently abled; OU-other university; ES-Ex-servicemen