## GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, AURANGABAD POST GRADUATE DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY

## First Provisional Admission List for M.Sc. 1 st Year Geology **Academic Year-2022-23**

The following applicants are provisionally admitted to **M.Sc.1**<sup>st</sup> **year Geology** for the Academic Year 2022-23. They are hereby informed to submit their original documents to The Head of the Dept., Geology. Fill up the admission form and pay the admission and other fee in the office **on or before 06.09.2022, till 5.30 pm.** failing which their claim for admission stands cancelled.

Date: 03/09/2022 Time: 5.00 pm.

Sr. No.	Seat Allotment	Name of the candidate
Category A: Dr. BAM University		
1	General	JadhavSumedh Vasant
2	General	Shaikh Anjar Sharif
3	General	Mohammadi Junaid Affan
4	General	Patare Nikhil Raosaheb
5	General	Dhawane Namdeorao Aachal
6	General	Sivam Kumar Satapathy
7	General	Paul Kankana Krishna
8	General EWS1	Sardare SoniyaPramod
9	General EWS2	Ravekar Chandrabhan Shejal
10	SC1	Khairnar Vishal Bhagwan
11	SC2	Kamble Nikita Babasaheb
12	SC3	Bansod Ruchita Ramesh
13	ST1	Masram Chanakshi Kishor
14	VJ/NT 1	Khatke AnchalDigambar
15	NT2/NT3	Pise Shital Ashok
16	OBC1	Jasutkar Niraj Raju
17	OBC2	Guhagarkar Shrutika Pruthviraj
18	OBC3	SahuTushar Santosh
Category B: Other than Dr. Home University		
19	General-1 OU	Deshmukh Umakant Sakshi
20	Reservation-OU	Pande Dilip Prathmesh

Director Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad