GOVT. INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, AURANGABAD

POST GRADUATE DEPARTMENT OF BIOPHYSICS **M.Sc. Ist BIOPHYSICS ADMISSION 2022-23** FIRST PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST

The following applicants are provisionally admitted to M.Sc. first year Botany for the academic year 2022-23 They are hereby informed to get their original documents verified from Head of the Dept of Biophysics fill up the admission form and pay the fees in the office **on or before 6th September 2022 till 5.30 p.m.** failing which their claim for admission stands cancelled.

Date: 03/09/2022

Time: 05.30 pm

Sr. No.	Reservation	Name of the candidate
1	General	Miss. Mayuri Shripad Deshpande
2	General	Mr. Chaitanya Mahadev Ingle
3	General	Miss. Disha Dinesh Bhivsani
4	General	Miss. Avanti Shyam Pande
5	General	Miss. Rinku Raju Chavan
6	General	Miss. Priyanka Lala Puse
7	General	Miss. Prachi Ganeshrao Bhong
8	SC 1	Miss. Priyanka Laxman Dongre
9	SC 2	Mr. Om Shivaji Bhagywant
10	SC 3	Miss. Mayuri Raosaheb Kadam
11	VJ/NT 1	Miss. Saloni Tukaram Rathod

Director Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad