Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad PG Department of Microbiology ADMISSION LIST M. SC. FIRST YEAR MICROBIOLOGY 2022-23

Following is the provisional first allotment list for admission to **M.Sc. First Year Microbiology**. Students should report for admission along with all **essential original documents** on or before 6th September 2022 (5.30 pm).

Home University		
Sr.	Seat Allotted	Name of the Student
No.		
1	Open-1	Autade Krishna Bhausaheb
2	Open-2	Shaikh Parvin Mahamadsharif
3	Open-3	Lokhande Namrata Ramesh
4	Open-4	Parwaiz Nameera Mariyam
5	Open-5	Chavan Rinku Raju
6	Open-6	Jadhav Komal Shivaji
7	Open	Chungade Akash B
8	Open-EWS-8	Pande Avanti Shyam
9	Open-EWS-9	Kondke Dipak Keshav
10	NT-1	Jadhwar Rushikesh Balaji
11	NT-2	Wagh Sanjay Ashok
12	SC-1	Puse Priyanka Lala
13	SC-2	Kantale Payal Anil
14	ST-1 (SC against ST)	Dongre Priyanka Laxman
15	OBC-1	Kale Saurabh Raju
16	OBC-2	Jare Ajay Madhukar
17	OBC-3	Salunke Sakshi Santosh
18	OBC-4	Shantanu Kaushalye
Other University		
19	PWD	Shaikh Salim Ismail
20	SC-3	Padme Poonam S

Director Government Institute of Science, Aurangabad